Another Ruh Roh.
There is a "bulk Action" available and one of the choices is "delete." This makes me very, very afraid. Say somebody gets pissed, checkmarks everything and clicks that. Everything gone?
There is a "bulk Action" available and one of the choices is "delete." This makes me very, very afraid. Say somebody gets pissed, checkmarks everything and clicks that. Everything gone?