Did a long and involved post, and hit the old "Post" button. Whoops! The Zone was down. "Can't find server." Okay, no problem, hit the "back" button and the window with all my text on it should reappear.
Not any more!
Got the old "Posted data has expired. Retry?" message or something similar. Text was in the great Beyond, never to be seen again. Who knew?
The Zone was back up in a minute, but the post had to be reworked, and it's just never as clever and profound the second time through, is it?
Not something that needs fixing in the software (relax, Robert), but for those who compose in the blue window like I do, if you do a really long or complex post, it wouldn't be a bad idea to copy the text into the old clipboard right before you hit the Post button.
Dang it!
