correction
It is driven by the policy. I tried blocking a user out of the policy and that had no effect. I suppose I could just delete the policy, but I don't want to create more problems. I want to be sure that the MyDocuments is still available to the user on the local machine before deleting the policy. So far I can't tell if it will happen without just holding my breath and doing it. Any Ideas? Any Policy Gurus out there?
-Steve G.
