Re: Somehow it ended up in the comment "trash bin."
No one pre-approves messages. When you're in edit mode and you happen to click a little too far one way or the other, you can accidentally end up in the trash bin.
The red "Move to Trash" is to the immediate left of the blue "Update Comment."
Hey, at least it's not smelly in there. Just a bit lonely.
