What's going on here?
What's with the "Deleted" messages? You know that really isn't kosher at the Zone, we don't delete messages, but move them to a "DeadZone" where they can be reviewed and resurrected if necessary.
Just realized that I never acted on your request to be removed from the Editor group. That's how you were able to delete a post, I guess. I've now removed you from that group. Sorry about that.
